Concert Artist

David Gray

It took the British indie rock singer eight years and four albums to find success. David Gray got his start in 1992 and finally found success with the release of his fourth album, White Ladder, in 2000. White Ladder included Gray’s best known songs “Babylon” and “Sail Away”. The album spent a total of 151 weeks at number one on the UK Albums charts.  Gray continued to make music throughout the rest of the decade. HIs tenth album, Muntineers, is due out at the end of June. His world tour to promote his most recent album kicks off in the UK. Head to Gold Coast Tickets to get your seats today!
Sort events by type

David Gray Tickets

Monday, August 18, 2014
8:00 PM

FirstMerit Bank Pavilion (Endstage)
Chicago, IL

David Gray Tickets

Friday, August 1, 2014
7:00 PM

Blue Hills Bank Pavillion (End Stage)
Boston, MA

David Gray Tickets

Monday, August 4, 2014
8:00 PM

The Theater At Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

David Gray Tickets

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
8:00 PM

Tower Theatre - PA
Upper Darby, PA

David Gray Tickets

Thursday, August 7, 2014
6:30 PM

Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD

David Gray Tickets

Friday, August 8, 2014
7:30 PM

Time Warner Cable Uptown Ampitheatre
Charlotte, NC

David Gray Tickets

Saturday, August 9, 2014
8:00 PM

Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN

David Gray Tickets

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
8:00 PM

Chastain Park Amphitheatre (No Tables)
Atlanta, GA

David Gray Tickets

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
7:30 PM

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River St Park
Indianapolis, IN

David Gray Tickets

Saturday, August 16, 2014
8:00 PM

PNC Pavilion
Cincinnati, OH

David Gray Tickets

Sunday, August 17, 2014
7:30 PM

Meadow Brook Music Festival
Rochester Hills, MI

David Gray Tickets

Saturday, August 30, 2014
8:00 PM

The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel (Las Vegas, NV)
Las Vegas, NV

David Gray Tickets

Sunday, August 31, 2014
8:00 PM

Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
San Diego, CA

David Gray Tickets

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
7:30 PM

Greek Theatre Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.