Concert Artist

Chicago - The Band

Chicago (the band) is one of the most successful American rock groups in history. Since their inception in 1967, the band has come a long way since rocking out in there DePaul University dorm rooms. During the 1970’s, Chicago charted the most #1 singles of any rock group during that decade. The band has had five #1 albums, two top 10 singles, and many songs in the Billboard top 100. Some of these songs include “One Good Woman,” “After All,” and “Make Me Smile.” Chicago will be going on tour this summer with the Doobie Brothers, and Gold Coast Tickets does not want you to miss out on the action.  Gold Coast Tickets has the best selection for all of your summer concert needs!
Sort events by type

Chicago - The Band Tickets

Saturday, May 17, 2014
8:00 PM

Horseshoe Southern Indiana
Elizabeth, IN

Chicago - The Band Tickets

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
8:00 PM

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Northfield, OH

Chicago - The Band Tickets

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
7:30 PM

American Bank Center (End Stage)
Corpus Christi, TX

Chicago and REO Speedwagon Tickets

Monday, August 4, 2014
7:30 PM

Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Res Front Rows and GA)
Morrison, CO

Chicago And REO SpeedWagon Tickets

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
7:30 PM

Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH

Chicago And REO SpeedWagon Tickets

Saturday, August 16, 2014
7:30 PM

PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ

Chicago And REO SpeedWagon Tickets

Sunday, August 17, 2014
7:30 PM

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY

Chicago And REO SpeedWagon Tickets

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
7:30 PM

Saratoga Performing Arts
New York,

Chicago And REO SpeedWagon Tickets

Friday, August 22, 2014
8:00 PM

Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ

Chicago And REO SpeedWagon Tickets

Saturday, August 23, 2014
TBA

Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Raleigh, NC

Chicago - The Band Tickets

Friday, September 12, 2014
8:00 PM

Humphreys Concerts by the Bay
San Diego, CA

Chicago - The Band Tickets

Sunday, September 14, 2014
8:00 PM

Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA

Chicago - The Band Tickets

Sunday, September 21, 2014
8:00 PM

Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.