Concert Artist

Diana Ross

Diana Ross (born Diane Ernestine Earle Ross on 26 March 1944 in Detroit, Michigan, USA) is an American soul, R&B and pop singer and actress. Ross is one of the most successful female artists of her era, both due to her solo work and her role as lead singer of The Supremes during the 1960s. In 1959, Ross was brought to the attention of Milton Jenkins, the manager of the local doo-wop group The Primes, by Mary Wilson. Primes member Paul Williams convinced Jenkins to enlist Ross in the sister group The Primettes, which included Wilson, Florence Ballard and Betty McGlown. Read more about Diana Ross on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
Sort events by type

Diana Ross Tickets

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
8:00 PM

Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL

Diana Ross Tickets

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
8:00 PM

Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL

Diana Ross Tickets

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
8:00 PM

Myerson Symphony
Dallas, TX

Diana Ross Tickets

Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:00 PM

Choctaw Casino Hotel
Pocola, OK

Diana Ross Tickets

Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 PM

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO

Diana Ross Tickets

Friday, May 2, 2014
9:00 PM

Silver Creek Event Center at Four Winds New Buffal
New Buffalo, MI

Diana Ross Tickets

Saturday, June 21, 2014
8:00 PM

WAMU Theater At Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

Diana Ross Tickets

Tuesday, June 24, 2014
8:00 PM

Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY

Diana Ross Tickets

Sunday, June 29, 2014
8:00 PM

Wolf Trap (Filene Center)
Vienna, VA

Diana Ross Tickets

Wednesday, July 2, 2014
8:00 PM

Casino Rama
Orillia, ON

Diana Ross Tickets

Thursday, July 3, 2014
7:30 PM

Salle Wilfrid Pelltier at Place Des Arts
Montreal, QC, QC

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.