College Hockey

Boston University Terriers

Boston University Terriers vs Harvard Crimson Tickets

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
7:00 PM

Agganis Arena (Hockey)
Boston, MA

Boston University Terriers vs Colgate Raiders Tickets

Saturday, November 29, 2014
4:00 PM

Agganis Arena (Hockey)
Boston, MA

Boston University Terriers vs Merrimack Warriors Tickets

Saturday, December 6, 2014
7:00 PM

Agganis Arena (Hockey)
Boston, MA

Boston University Terriers vs Union College Dutchmen Tickets

Saturday, January 3, 2015
7:30 PM

Agganis Arena (Hockey)
Boston, MA

Boston University Terriers vs Boston College Eagles Tickets

Friday, January 16, 2015
7:00 PM

Agganis Arena (Hockey)
Boston, MA

Boston University Terriers vs UMass Lowell Riverhawks Tickets

Sunday, January 18, 2015
2:00 PM

Agganis Arena (Hockey)
Boston, MA

Boston University Terriers vs Massachusetts Minutemen Tickets

Friday, January 30, 2015
7:30 PM

Agganis Arena (Hockey)
Boston, MA

Boston University Terriers vs New Hampshire Wildcats Tickets

Friday, February 13, 2015
7:00 PM

Agganis Arena (Hockey)
Boston, MA

Boston University Terriers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets

Friday, February 20, 2015
7:30 PM

Agganis Arena (Hockey)
Boston, MA

Boston University Terriers vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Tickets

Saturday, February 21, 2015
7:00 PM

Agganis Arena (Hockey)
Boston, MA

Boston University Terriers vs Northeastern Huskies Tickets

Friday, February 27, 2015
7:30 PM

Agganis Arena (Hockey)
Boston, MA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.