Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus

The circus is coming to town! This year the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey will be performing their “Built to Amaze – Red Tour” November 1st through the 11th at the Allstate Arena and November 20th through December 1st at the United Center. See the elephants, tigers, acrobats, and aerialists at the 143rd edition of the Greatest Show on Earth.

Allstate Arena – Rosemont, Illinois – Nov 1-Nov 11

  • Fri, Nov 1 – 7pm
  • Sat, Nov 2 – 11:30am , 3:30pm , 7:30pm
  • Sun, Nov 3 – 1:00pm , 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 6 – 10:30am , 7:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 7 – 7:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 8 – 7:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 9 – 11:30am , 3:30pm , 7:30pm
  • Sun, Nov 10 – 1:00pm , 5:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 11 – 11:00am , 3:00pm

United Center – Chicago, Illinois – Nov 20-Dec 1

  • Wed, Nov 20 – 7pm
  • Thu, Nov 21 – 10:30am , 7:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 22 – 10:30pm , 7:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 23 – 11:30am , 3:30pm , 7:30pm
  • Sun, Nov 24 – 1:00pm , 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 26 – 7:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 27 – 2:00pm , 7:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 29 – 11:30am , 3:30pm , 7:300pm
  • Sat, Nov 30 – 11:30am , 3:30pm , 7:30pm
  • Sun, Dec 1 – 1:00pm , 5:00pm

Click HERE to view our available tickets.

Be Sociable, Share!