Blackhawks Clinch Presidents' Trophy

Blackhawks Clinch Presidents’ Trophy

For the first time in 22 years, the Chicago Blackhawks have won the Presidents' Trophy.  The trophy is awarded each year to the team who finishes the regular season with the best record.  The Hawks tremendous play all season long made this a well earned accomplishment and we hope to see them continue this level of play moving forward into the playoffs.  

Photo Source: Blackhawks Facebook
Be Sociable, Share!