Concert Artist

Bastille

By now, everyone has heard the hit Bastille record, “Pompeii”. Hailing from London the rock bands name actually comes from Bastille day, an event celebrated on lead vocalist Dan Smith’s birthday. The rest of the band includes members Kyle Simmons, Will Farquarson, and Chris Wood. Bastille rose to prominence rather recently with their first studio album, Bad Blood, in 2013. They found instant success when they won best British Breakthrough Artist in 2014. Some other hit records include “Skulls”, “Dreams” and “The Draw”. For the best seats in the house to see Bastille head to Gold Coast Tickets!
Sort events by type

Bastille Tickets

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:00 PM

Aragon Ballroom
Chicago, IL

Bastille Tickets

Sunday, September 21, 2014
5:00 PM

Verizon Wireless Amphitheater St Louis
Maryland Heights, MO

Bastille Tickets

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
8:00 PM

Liacouras Center (Half House)
Philadelphia, PA

Bastille Tickets

Thursday, October 9, 2014
8:00 PM

Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY

Bastille Tickets

Friday, October 10, 2014
8:00 PM

Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY

Bastille Tickets

Saturday, October 11, 2014
8:00 PM

Patriot Center (Half House GA Floor)
Fairfax, VA

Bastille Tickets

Monday, October 13, 2014
8:00 PM

Agganis Arena
Boston, MA

Bastille Tickets

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:30 PM

Air Canada Centre (End Stage GA Floor)
Toronto, ON

Bastille Tickets

Friday, October 17, 2014
8:00 PM

US Bank Arena (End Stage)
Cincinnati, OH

Bastille Tickets

Saturday, October 18, 2014
8:00 PM

Milwaukee Theatre
Milwaukee, WI

Bastille Tickets

Sunday, October 19, 2014
7:00 PM

Roy Wilkins Auditorium (GA Floor End Stage)
St Paul, MN

Bastille Tickets

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:30 PM

EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH

Bastille Tickets

Thursday, October 23, 2014
8:00 PM

Masonic Temple - MI
Detroit, MI

Bastille Tickets

Friday, November 7, 2014
7:30 PM

NRG Arena (End Stage)
Houston, TX

Bastille Tickets

Saturday, November 8, 2014
8:00 PM

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX

Bastille Tickets

Thursday, November 13, 2014
8:00 PM

Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Arena (End Stage G
Portland, OR

Bastille Tickets

Saturday, November 15, 2014
8:00 PM

KeyArena
Seattle, WA

Bastille Tickets

Monday, November 17, 2014
8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
San Francisco, CA

Bastille Tickets

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
8:00 PM

Viejas Arena (End Stage)
San Diego, CA

Bastille Tickets

Thursday, November 20, 2014
7:30 PM

Shrine Expo Center
Los Angeles, CA

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.