Concert Artist

Alkaline Trio

Alkaline Trio are a punk rock band from Chicago, Illinois consisting of Matt Skiba (guitar/vocals), Dan Andriano (bass/vocals), and Derek Grant (drums/backing vocals). Their music is characterized by dark lyrics, catchy hooks, fast tempos and recurring subjects of alcoholism, depression, shattered relationships, drugs and death. The band formed in December of 1996, originally consisting of Skiba, Rob Doran (bass/vocals), and Glenn Porter (drums/vocals). Read more about Alkaline Trio on Last.fm. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
Sort events by type

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Thursday, October 16, 2014
6:00 PM

Metro
Chicago, IL

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Friday, October 17, 2014
6:00 PM

Metro
Chicago, IL

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Saturday, October 18, 2014
7:00 PM

Metro
Chicago, IL

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Sunday, October 19, 2014
6:00 PM

Metro
Chicago, IL

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Thursday, October 9, 2014
7:00 PM

Troubadour
Hollywood, CA

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Friday, October 10, 2014
7:00 PM

Troubadour
Hollywood, CA

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Saturday, October 11, 2014
7:00 PM

Troubadour
Hollywood, CA

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Sunday, October 12, 2014
7:00 PM

Troubadour
Hollywood, CA

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
7:00 PM

Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00 PM

Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Thursday, October 23, 2014
7:00 PM

Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY

Alkaline Trio Tickets

Friday, October 24, 2014
7:00 PM

Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY

 
Gold Coast Tickets

Please wait...
while your order is submitted.

You got a guy.

Your order is being submitted. Please do not hit refresh until this screen disappears or your order may not be submitted properly.